Valley Heights Locomotive Depot Heritage Museum

Operated by…
Valley Heights Loco Depot Heritage Museum logoValley Heights Steam Tramway logo

Calendar of events and visiting the museum

2019 calendar


Sunday March 24

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday April 14

School holidays
Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Monday April 15

School holidays
EXTRA open day
Reduced admission fees—no rides today

Friday April 26

School holidays
EXTRA open day
Reduced admission fees—no rides today

Sunday April 28

School holidays
Museum open day
Commemorating 30th anniversary of the last electric locomotive piloting out of Valley Heights
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday May 12

Museum not Open – Mother’s Day

Sunday May 19

EXTRA open day
Teddy Bears Day Out (Kids with Teddy Bears admitted free)
Steam tram rides today

Sunday May 26

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday June 9

Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Sunday June 23

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday July 14

School holidays
Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Sunday July 28

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday August 11

Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Sunday August 25

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday September 1

EXTRA open day
Fathers' Day - special rates for dads
Steam tram rides today

Sunday September 8

Museum open day
History week event: 'Memory & Landscapes'
Steam tram rides today

Sunday September 22

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday October 13

School holidays
Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Saturday October 26

EXTRA open day
Halloween themed event. LATE opening, LATE closing.
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday October 27

Museum open day
Halloween themed event.
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday November 10

Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Sunday November 24

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

 

[Calendar print friendly version]